News & Events
  • STEM-AI & Runlinc based Teaching & Learning Methodology collaborated with STEMSEL Foundation, Australia
  • Chairman 'Cavalier' Dr.M.S.Mathivanan has received Perunthalaivar Kamarajar Award
  • Recognized by UGC under section 2(f) of 12(B)
  • SSM Incubator Centre approved by MSME.
  • EDC recognized by Ministry of Science & Technology.
  • Japanese Language Training
B.E Electronics & Communication Engineering - Faculty Details
Teaching Faculties
S.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation
01 Prof. P. Senthilkumar M.E., Ph.D., Associate Professor & Head
02 Mr. J. Jagan Pradeep M.Tech.,Ph.D., Assistant Professor
03 Mrs. V. Sharmila Raj M.E., Associate Professor
04 Mr. T.Balaji M.S., Associate Professor
05 Mrs. M.Chamundeeswari M.E., Associate Professor
06 Mr. J.Saravanakumar M.E., Associate Professor
07 Mr. K.Balaji M.E.,Ph.D., Assistant Professor
08 Mr. V.Vibavan M.E., Assistant Professor
09 Ms. M.Kiruthigga M.E., Assistant Professor
10 Ms. G.Sangeetha M.E. Assistant Professor
11 Ms. G.Rekha M.E., Assistant Professor
12 Ms.S.Jeevareka M.E., Assistant Professor
13 Ms. K.Nithya M.E., Assistant Professor
14 Mr. M.Vivek M.E., Assistant Professor
Non - Teaching Faculties
S.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation
01 Mr. S. Vijay MCA., D.E.C.E., Lab Assistant
02 Mr. E. SathiyaMoorthy B.E., D.E.C.E., Lab Assistant
03 Mr. T. Kumar D.E.C.E.,(B.E)., Lab Assistant
04 Mr. M. Vivek B.E., D.E.C.E., Lab Assistant

a greate place for right education...
About SSM
SSM Webmail
SSM Community Radio
Contact Us
Location Map
Developed by :