News & Events
  • A new Course has been introduced this year B.Tech Petroleum Engineering
  • Our College got 8th Rank in Anna University Engineering College Ranking
  • Chairman 'Cavalier' Dr.M.S.Mathivanan has received Perunthalaivar Kamarajar Award
M.E - Computer Science & Engineering
Teaching Faculties
S.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation
01 Dr. T. SENTHIL PRAKASH M.E., Ph.D., MISTE., Associate Professor
02 Mr. E. THANGADURAI M.E., Associate Professor
03 Ms. M. SUBATHRA M.E., Associate Professor

a greate place for right education...
About SSM
SSM Webmail
SSM Community Radio
Contact Us
Location Map
Developed by :