News & Events
  • A new Course has been introduced this year B.Tech Petroleum Engineering
  • Our College got 8th Rank in Anna University Engineering College Ranking
  • Chairman 'Cavalier' Dr.M.S.Mathivanan has received Perunthalaivar Kamarajar Award
MBA - Faculty
S.No Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation
01 Dr.B.L.Sairam Subramaniam B.Sc., MBA., MHRM., M.Phil.,WCP(Geneva),PDFL(Malaysia)P.hD., HOD & Professor
02 Mr.G.Baladevaguru B.Com., M.B.A., HDSE., (Ph.D) Associate Professor
03 Ms.K.Kalaivani B.Com, M.B.A., PDFL., Asst.Professor
04 Mr.S.Matheswaran B.Com., M.B.A., M.Phil., (Ph.D) Asst.Professor
05 Ms.C.Saraswathi B.Com., MBA., M.Phil.,(Phd) Asst.Professor
06 Ms.G.Malathi B.Com., MBA., M.Phil.,(Phd) Asst.Professor
07 Ms.S.Kalaivani BBA.,M.B.A., M.Phil., ( Ph.D) Asst.Professor
08 Mr.S.Venkateshwaran B.Com., M.Com., MBA., PHP/MYSQL Asst.Professor
09 Mr.R.Rajeshkumar BBA., M.Com., M.Phil., PHP/MYSQL Asst.Professor

a greate place for right education...
About SSM
SSM Webmail
SSM Community Radio
Contact Us
Location Map
Developed by :